TGLVector3 using

I’m trying to use TGLVector3, which prompts me with the following information. I don’t know how to solve it

IncrementalExecutor::executeFunction: symbol '_ZN10TGLVector3C1Eddd' unresolved while linking [cling interface function]!
You are probably missing the definition of TGLVector3::TGLVector3(double, double, double)
Maybe you need to load the corresponding shared library?

Please read tips for efficient and successful posting and posting code

ROOT Version: Not Provided
Platform: Not Provided
Compiler: Not Provided

Can you post some code reproducing this problem ?

Hi,I am studying a program and found that it can’t run. During the test, I found that there was a problem with TGLVector3 at the beginning. The following is the part of the test

void Projection(double TarX,double TarY,double PreSiX, double PreSiY, double X,double Y,double *Var){
 TGLVector3* PtarPpre=new TGLVector3(PreSiX-TarX,PreSiY-TarY,SiZ-TarZ); 
TGLVector3* PtarPsi=new TGLVector3(X-TarX,Y-TarY,SiZ-TarZ);
 TGLVector3* PtarP0=new TGLVector3(0,0,SiZ-TarZ); } double Var[4]; 
Projection( 3,2,1,0,32,32,Var); 
cout<<Var[0]<<endl;

Then,I try TGLVector3 on the command line of ROOT, and the following prompt will appear

root [0] TGLVector3(1,2,3) IncrementalExecutor::executeFunction: symbol '_ZN10TGLVector3C1Eddd' unresolved while linking [cling interface function]! You are probably missing the definition of TGLVector3::TGLVector3(double, double, double) Maybe you need to load the corresponding shared library? 
root [1]

I use ROOT 6.22/02

It is ok on MacOS:

root [0] TGLVector3 *v = new TGLVector3(1,2,3)
(TGLVector3 *) 0x7ff39740b980
root [1] 

No,I tried this, but it couldn’t

root [0] TGLVector3 *v = new TGLVector3(1,2,3)
IncrementalExecutor::executeFunction: symbol '_ZN10TGLVector3C1Eddd' unresolved while linking function '_GLOBAL__sub_I_cling_module_47'!
You are probably missing the definition of TGLVector3::TGLVector3(double, double, double)