Segmentation Violation, TGraph with SetPoint

Hi everyone, I’m new to Root and, following a tutorial, I was trying to run this macro to plot data that is generated by root.

the program is

# {
#   g = new TGraph ();
#    
#   for (i=0; i<10; i++);
#     {
#          g->SetPoint(i,i,i*i-4*i+7);
#      }
#  g->SetMarkerStyle (22);
#  g->Draw("ALC");
# }

the output is:

*** Break *** segmentation violation
[/usr/lib/system/libsystem_platform.dylib] _sigtramp (no debug info)
[<unknown binary>] (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenFunction::EmitScalarConversion(llvm::Value*, clang::QualType, clang::QualType, clang::SourceLocation) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenFunction::EmitForStmt(clang::ForStmt const&, llvm::ArrayRef<clang::Attr const*>) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenFunction::EmitStmt(clang::Stmt const*) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenFunction::EmitCompoundStmtWithoutScope(clang::CompoundStmt const&, bool, clang::CodeGen::AggValueSlot) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenFunction::EmitFunctionBody(clang::CodeGen::FunctionArgList&, clang::Stmt const*) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenFunction::GenerateCode(clang::GlobalDecl, llvm::Function*, clang::CodeGen::CGFunctionInfo const&) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenModule::EmitGlobalFunctionDefinition(clang::GlobalDecl, llvm::GlobalValue*) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenModule::EmitGlobalDefinition(clang::GlobalDecl, llvm::GlobalValue*) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenModule::EmitGlobal(clang::GlobalDecl) (no debug info)
[/Roots/install/lib/libCling.so] clang::CodeGen::CodeGenModule::EmitTopLevelDecl(clang::Decl*) (no debug info)