Problems with fit using roofit

Hi everybody,
I’m new to using Roofit, and I’m trying to write a code which imports the histogram of data and three histograms which represents three “contributions” to data. My aim is to determine which fraction of each histogram contributes to data. I wrote a code like that:

TFile* f = new TFile("template_2D.root");

//upload of histograms and data
      TH2F* h1=(TH2F*)f->Get("h1");                             

TH2F* h2=(TH2F*)f->Get("h2"); 

TH2F* h3=(TH2F*)f->Get("h3");                              

TH2F* data=(TH2F*)f->Get("data");                               

RooRealVar x("x","x",0.,10.) ;    
RooRealVar y("y","y",0.,10.) ; 

RooRealVar c1("c1","c1",0.,10000) ; 
RooRealVar c2("c2","c2",0.,10000) ;

//uploading histograms in RooDataHist using Import
RooDataHist montecarlob_d("montecarlob_d","montecarlob_d",RooArgList(x,y),Import(*h1)) ; 
RooDataHist montecarloc_d("montecarloc_d","montecarloc_d",RooArgList(x,y),Import(*h2)) ; 
RooDataHist montecarloq_d("montecarloq_d","montecarloq_d",RooArgList(x,y),Import(*h3)) ;

RooHistPdf montecarlob("montecarlob","montecarlob",RooArgList(x,y),montecarlob_d);
  RooHistPdf montecarloc("montecarloc","montecarloc",RooArgList(x,y),montecarloc_d);
  RooHistPdf montecarloq("montecarloq","montecarloq",RooArgList(x,y),montecarloq_d); 
   RooAddPdf model("model","model",RooArgList(montecarlob,montecarloc,montecarloq),RooArgList(c1,c2));

RooDataHist datah ("datah","dataset with x",RooArgList(x,y),Import(*data)) ; 

model.fitTo(datah);

So, I interpreted the templates h1,h2,h3 as binned
pdf and built the model with fraction:
model=c1*h1+(1-c2)*h2+(1-c1-c2)*h3
and tried to fit the data. I tried to change initial values for c1 and c2 but nothing changes:

The fit fails giving as output:

[#0] WARNING:Minization -- RooMinuitGlue: Minimized function has error status.
Returning maximum FCN so far (-1e+30) to force MIGRAD to back out of this region. Error log follows
Parameter values: c1=5000, c2=5000