Plots are not produced using my macro

ROOT Version: 6.14/06

Hi everyone!

I am quite new to Root and I am finding some difficulties in approaching the use of this tool in cluster computation. I work in the Virgo collaboration so I use the Cascina farm for the analysis.

In this macro I just want to plot the amplitude of the events vs time, so I read the data, put them in arrays and plot them. The problem is that the Draw() command does not produce anything!

Here is the code:

#include <stdio.h>
#include <algorithm>
#include <iostream>
void Test1(char *iFileName = (char*)"/data/dev/cbc2/O3-offline/MBTA_Results/chunk1/BBH/DATA-V4r29-repro/MbtaDat_WithExcessRate_WithFAR_Clustered-1238166000-34000.gwf", char *format = (char*)"png"){
  char text[256];

double amplitude,L1_SNR, H1_SNR, time;
  FrFile *iFile = FrFileINew(iFileName);
  FrEvent *Events = FrEventReadTF1(iFile, (char*)"*", FrFileITStart(iFile), FrFileITEnd(iFile)-FrFileITStart(iFile), 0, (char*)"amplitude", 0, 1000);
  FrEvent *eve = Events;
  int nEve = 0;
  //cout<<eve<<endl;                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
  //cout<<iFile<<endl;                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           
  //cout<<nEve<<endl;                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
  vector<double> amp;
  vector<double> t;
  int i =0;
  while(eve){
    nEve++;