Fitting histograms with Roofit inside "for loop"CODE CRASH!

Hi,
I am a new programmer and trying to use RooFit for the first time to fit a landau curve on a histogram. I have used MakeClass to create a .h and a .C file from my original root file. Hence I am using the macro in the .C file for filling my histogram. Initially I chose an individual histogram and imported the data of the histogram using the code:

//importing the histogram data
     RooRealVar x("x","x",-0.5,100.5);
TH1F *hh=(TH1F*)gDirectory->Get("set2"); //set2 is the histogram name
RooDataHist *dh=new RooDataHist("dh","data histogram",x,hh);

//creating a landau pdf
    RooRealVar ml("mean","mean of landau",x1);
    RooRealVar sl("sigma","sigma of landau",0.5,0.445,0.523);
    RooLandau landau("landau","landau pdf",x,ml,sl);

RooPlot *frame1=x.frame(Title("adc1_vs_count_set2_1757"),Bins(101));
   dh->plotOn(frame1);
   landau.fitTo(*dh,Range(40.5,70.5));
   landau.plotOn(frame1);

TCanvas *c_set2=new TCanvas(“c_set2”,“adc1_vs_count”,1000,1000);
c_set2->SetGrid();
frame1->SetXTitle(“count”);
frame1->SetYTitle(“adc1_raw”);
frame1->Draw();

This code worked nicely and the histogram was properly imported and the landau pdf was fitted nicely.

But now I want to fit 20 histograms with the landau pdf and would like to run a for loop for this.
I tried using the code as follows:

ostringstream  var_set2,varml_set2,varsl_set2,varlan_set2 varframe_set2;
    RooDataHist *dh[40]
{
TCanvas *c_set2=new TCanvas("c_set2","adc_count",1000,1000);
c_set2->Divide(5,4);

for(int ievt=1;ievt<21;ievt++)

{

RooRealVar x("x","x",-0.5,100.5);

vardh_set2<<"dh"<<ievt;
     dh[ievt-1]=new RooDataHist(vardh_set2.str().c_str(),"data hist",x,h2b_set2[ievt-1]);//!!!h2b_set2[40] are the array of histograms declared before
      vardh_set2.str("");

RooRealVar ml("ml","landau mean",53.0);
	RooRealVar sl("sl","landau sigma",1.0);
	RooLandau landau("landau","landau pdf",x,ml,sl);

varframe_set2<<"xframes"<<ievt;