Evaluate system of equations for the Moments Method

Hello, I’m new to RooFit, trying to do various parameter estimation exercises involving minimization via LS (Binned), ML, EML and MM. While for the first two I used the additional parameter L (for likelihood) in the Fit function of TH1D, for the other two I used RooFit. For the EML, I wrote this code

x_roo = RooRealVar("x_roo", "random variable", -1, 1)
    alpha_roo = RooRealVar("alpha_roo", "alpha", 0.40, 0.10, 0.70)
    beta_roo = RooRealVar("beta_roo", "beta", 0.60, 0.10, 0.70)
    scatter_pdf = RooGenericPdf("scatter_pdf", "scatter_pdf", "(1+alpha_roo*x_roo+beta_roo*(x_roo**2))/(2+2*beta_roo/3)", RooArgList(x_roo, alpha_roo, beta_roo))
    N_roo = RooRealVar("N_roo", "N_roo", 40000, 60000)
    ext_scatter_pdf = RooExtendPdf("ext_scatter_pdf", "extended scatter pdf", scatter_pdf, N_roo)

hist = RooDataHist("data", "data histogram", RooArgList(x_roo), h3)
    r = ext_scatter_pdf.fitTo(hist, RooFit.Range("r1"))

xframe = x_roo.frame(RooFit.Title("   "), RooFit.Range(-1.5, 1.5))
    hist.plotOn(xframe, RooFit.FillColor(kAzure + 7), RooFit.Binning(50))
    ext_scatter_pdf.plotOn(xframe, RooFit.LineColor(kRed + 1), RooFit.LineWidth(5))

c3.cd()
    c3.SetTicks()
    c3.SetGrid()
    xframe.Draw()
    c3.Modified()
    c3.Update()
    c3.SaveAs("test_dist_3.pdf")

For the MM I don’t know how to proceed, or rather, I initialized the various elements, but now I should solve a system of equations of the following type (see image) from which to extract the alpha and beta values.

x_roo = RooRealVar("x_roo", "random variable", -1, 1)
    alpha_roo = RooRealVar("alpha_roo", "alpha", 0.40, 0.10, 0.70)
    beta_roo = RooRealVar("beta_roo", "beta", 0.60, 0.10, 0.70)
    scatter_pdf = RooGenericPdf("scatter_pdf", "scatter_pdf", "(1+alpha_roo*x_roo+beta_roo*(x_roo**2))/(2+2*beta_roo/3)", RooArgList(x_roo, alpha_roo, beta_roo))

integral_1 = RooRealIntegral("integral_1", "integral_1", "x_roo*scatter_pdf")