Unknown cause of segmentation violation when using RDataFrame

Hi.
ROOT crashes when I run the following macro, but I have no idea why.
No “barbarbar” in output, so it seems thet my macro crashes when drawing the histogram.
I would appreciate if you could help me.
I’m a beginner at RDataFrame. Please forgive me if the cause is my lack of understanding about RDataFrame.
Thanks.

int myMacro()
{
    auto fileName = "target.root";
    auto treeName = "tree";

auto c = new TCanvas();
    c->SetLogy();

ROOT::RDataFrame df(treeName, fileName);

auto sq = [](double x){ return x*x; };
    auto h_squared = df.Define("sq", sq, {"Esum"})
                       .Histo1D({"h_squared", "test", 1000, 0, 10000}, {"sq"});

std::cout << "foofoofoo" << std::endl;
    h_noCut->Draw();
    std::cout << "barbarbar" << std::endl;
    return 0;
}

output

[/opt/homebrew/Cellar/root/6.22.08_1/lib/root/libCore.so] TUnixSystem::DispatchSignals(ESignals) (no debug info)
[/opt/homebrew/Cellar/root/6.22.08_1/lib/root/libCore.so] SigHandler(ESignals) (no debug info)
[/opt/homebrew/Cellar/root/6.22.08_1/lib/root/libCore.so] sighandler(int) (no debug info)
[/opt/homebrew/Cellar/root/6.22.08_1/lib/root/libCore.so] textinput::TerminalConfigUnix::HandleSignal(int) (no debug info)
[/opt/homebrew/Cellar/root/6.22.08_1/lib/root/libCore.so] (anonymous namespace)::TerminalConfigUnix__handleSignal(int) (no debug info)
[/usr/lib/system/libsystem_platform.dylib] _sigtramp (no debug info)