TXMLEngine Linking Error -- Xcode

Hello all,

First of all, I am a serious newbie here so: a thousand apologies if this problem wastes anyones time. :blush:

To the point: I have been running into an annoying linking error when using the TXMLEngine class. I have been using Xcode without too much trouble for the last few months now without issue until I implemented this TXMLEngine class.

Xcode produces the following error:

Undefined symbols: "TXMLEngine::ParseFile(char const*)", referenced from: GRLUtility::BuildRunList(char const*)in GRLUtility.o "TXMLEngine::TXMLEngine()", referenced from: GRLUtility::BuildRunList(char const*)in GRLUtility.o ld: symbol(s) not found collect2: ld returned 1 exit status

…Following this compile command

Ld build/Debug/GRLTest normal x86_64 cd /Users/atb03a/Research/HighEnergy/ATLAS/Software/RootAnalysis/HEP-Analysis/HEP-ROOT-ANALYSIS setenv MACOSX_DEPLOYMENT_TARGET 10.6 /Developer/usr/bin/g++-4.2 -arch x86_64 -isysroot /Developer/SDKs/MacOSX10.6.sdk -L/Users/atb03a/Research/HighEnergy/ATLAS/Software/RootAnalysis/HEP-Analysis/HEP-ROOT-ANALYSIS/build/Debug -L/Users/atb03a/Research/root/lib -L/Users/atb03a/Research/root/lib/python -L/Users/atb03a/Research/root/lib/python/genreflex -F/Users/atb03a/Research/HighEnergy/ATLAS/Software/RootAnalysis/HEP-Analysis/HEP-ROOT-ANALYSIS/build/Debug -filelist /Users/atb03a/Research/HighEnergy/ATLAS/Software/RootAnalysis/HEP-Analysis/HEP-ROOT-ANALYSIS/build/HEP-ROOT-ANALYSIS.build/Debug/GRLTest.build/Objects-normal/x86_64/GRLTest.LinkFileList -Xlinker -rpath -Xlinker /Users/atb03a/Research/root/lib -mmacosx-version-min=10.6 -L/Users/atb03a/Research/root/lib -lCore -lCint -lRIO -lNet -lHist -lGraf -lGraf3d -lGpad -lTree -lRint -lPostscript -lMatrix -lPhysics -lMathCore -lThread -pthread -Wl,-rpath,/Users/atb03a/Research/root/lib -lm -ldl -o /Users/atb03a/Research/HighEnergy/ATLAS/Software/RootAnalysis/HEP-Analysis/HEP-ROOT-ANALYSIS/build/Debug/GRLTest