Std::unordered_map with enum

Hello everybody.
I’m trying to compile on ROOT 6 a code that uses std::unordered_map, which, I admit, I’ve never used before.
Now, the lines that give me trouble are these:

enum class EProc {kPAIR = 0, kCOMP, kPHOT, kPFIS, kDRAY, kANNI, kBREM, kHADR, kMUNU, kDCAY, kLOSS, kMULS, kCKOV, kLABS, kRAYL};
const static std::unordered_map<EProc, const char*> mProcessIDToName;

When I try to compile the class, I get every kind of error, starting from

In file included from /usr/include/c++/5/unordered_map:47:
In file included from /usr/include/c++/5/bits/hashtable.h:35:
/usr/include/c++/5/bits/hashtable_policy.h:85:11: error: implicit instantiation of undefined template 'std::hash<EProc>'
        noexcept(declval<const _Hash&>()(declval<const _Key&>()))>
                 ^
/usr/include/c++/5/type_traits:138:14: note: in instantiation of template class 'std::__detail::__is_noexcept_hash<EProc, std::hash<EProc> >' requested here
    : public conditional<_B1::value, _B2, _B1>::type
             ^
/usr/include/c++/5/type_traits:148:39: note: in instantiation of template class
      'std::__and_<std::__is_fast_hash<std::hash<EProc> >, std::__detail::__is_noexcept_hash<EProc, std::hash<EProc> > >' requested here
    : public integral_constant<bool, !_Pp::value>
                                      ^
/usr/include/c++/5/bits/unordered_map.h:46:34: note: in instantiation of template class 'std::__not_<std::__and_<std::__is_fast_hash<std::hash<EProc> >, std::__detail::__is_noexcept_hash<EProc,
      std::hash<EProc> > > >' requested here
           typename _Tr = __umap_traits<__cache_default<_Key, _Hash>::value>>
                                        ^
/usr/include/c++/5/bits/unordered_map.h:100:15: note: in instantiation of default argument for '__umap_hashtable<EProc, const char *, std::hash<EProc>, std::equal_to<EProc>,
      std::allocator<std::pair<const EProc, const char *> > >' required here