Root Libraries on Visual studio

Dear Rooters,
I am currently studying physics at UniTO and i was asked to use root libraries in order to perform some data analysis.
I have alredy read Every single post about this topic on this forum yet coudd not manage to get root working on Vs.
I have alredy installed root and added the \include (c+±general) and \lib (linker-general) in the project properties.

My code is the following

#include <TROOT.h>
#include <TCanvas.h>
using namespace std;
int main()
{
	TCanvas* canv = new TCanvas("c1", "", 200, 10, 1280, 720);
	system("pause");
	return 0;
}

And this are the errors i get.

1>D:\Programmazione\Nuova cartella\root_v6.18.04\include\ROOT\RWrap_libcpp_string_view.h(423,22): error C2589: ‘(’: illegal token on right side of ‘::’
1>D:\Programmazione\Nuova cartella\root_v6.18.04\include\ROOT\libcpp_string_view.h(193,9): warning C4068: unknown pragma
1>D:\Programmazione\Nuova cartella\root_v6.18.04\include\TString.h(537,1): warning C4267: ‘argument’: conversion from ‘size_t’ to ‘Ssiz_t’, possible loss of data
1>D:\Programmazione\Nuova cartella\root_v6.18.04\include\TString.h(537,1): message : This diagnostic occurred in the compiler generated function ‘std::enable_if<ROOT::TypeTraits::IsSignedNumeral::value,TString>::type operator +(T,const TString &)’
1>D:\Programmazione\Nuova cartella\root_v6.18.04\include\TString.h(547,1): warning C4267: ‘argument’: conversion from ‘size_t’ to ‘Ssiz_t’, possible loss of data
1>D:\Programmazione\Nuova cartella\root_v6.18.04\include\TString.h(547,1): message : This diagnostic occurred in the compiler generated function ‘std::enable_if<ROOT::TypeTraits::IsUnsignedNumeral::value,TString>::type operator +(T,const TString &)’
1>D:\Programmazione\Nuova cartella\root_v6.18.04\include\TString.h(557,1): warning C4267: ‘argument’: conversion from ‘size_t’ to ‘Ssiz_t’, possible loss of data