RDataFrame runtime_error

Please read tips for efficient and successful posting and posting code

_ROOT Version:JupyROOT 6.24/06
Platform: Not Provided
Compiler: Not Provided

I am a newbie following the RDataFrame HiggstoFourLeptons tutorial and encountered the following errors that I could not understand what it means:

The code:

ROOT.gInterpreter.Declare("""
using cRVecF = const ROOT::RVec<float> &;
bool GoodElectronsAndMuons(const ROOT::RVec<int> & type, cRVecF pt, cRVecF eta, cRVecF phi, cRVecF e, cRVecF trackd0pv, cRVecF tracksigd0pv, cRVecF z0)
{
    for (size_t i = 0; i < type.size(); i++) {
        ROOT::Math::PtEtaPhiEVector p(pt[i] / 1000.0, eta[i], phi[i], e[i] / 1000.0);
        if (type[i] == 11) {
            if (pt[i] < 7000 || abs(eta[i]) > 2.47 || abs(trackd0pv[i] / tracksigd0pv[i]) > 5 || abs(z0[i] * sin(p.Theta())) > 0.5) return false;
        } else {
            if (abs(trackd0pv[i] / tracksigd0pv[i]) > 5 || abs(z0[i] * sin(p.Theta())) > 0.5) return false;
        }
    }
    return true;
}
""")

for s in samples:
    # Select electron or muon trigger
    df[s] = df[s].Filter("trigE || trigM")

# Select events with exactly four good leptons conserving charge and lepton numbers
    # Note that all collections are RVecs and good_lep is the mask for the good leptons.
    # The lepton types are PDG numbers and set to 11 or 13 for an electron or muon
    # irrespective of the charge.
    df[s] = df[s].Define("good_lep", "abs(lep_eta) < 2.5 && lep_pt > 5000 && lep_ptcone30 / lep_pt < 0.3 && lep_etcone20 / lep_pt < 0.3")\
                 .Filter("Sum(good_lep) == 4")\
                 .Filter("Sum(lep_charge[good_lep]) == 0")\
                 .Define("goodlep_sumtypes", "Sum(lep_type[good_lep])")\
                 .Filter("goodlep_sumtypes == 44 || goodlep_sumtypes == 52 || goodlep_sumtypes == 48")

# Apply additional cuts depending on lepton flavour