Error installing ROOT 6.10.04

Good evening,
I am new with this and I am trying to install Root version 6.10.04 with the app Ubuntu 18.04 for Windows. I am doing it with the source file and it gets stuck while building Root with cmake command.
I tried it using 3 cores, then 4 cores and finally with 2 cores (I haver four in my computer) and the error appears at different % but it gets stuck anyway.
(This is the tutorial I am following, if it helps in knowing what I’m doing wrong: http://techforcurious.website/cern-root-installation-ubuntu-18-04-enabling-libraries/).

Following I copy the compiler message from the point where it starts having troubles:

Blockquote
[ 60%] Built target clangAST
[ 61%] Built target clangSema
[ 61%] Building CXX object interpreter/llvm/src/tools/clang/lib/CodeGen/CMakeFiles/clangCodeGen.dir/CGOpenMPRuntime.cpp.o
[ 62%] Built target clangAnalysis
[ 62%] Built target clangEdit
[ 62%] Built target clangDriver
[ 62%] Built target clangSerialization
[ 63%] Built target clangFrontend
[ 63%] Built target obj.clingUtils
[ 64%] Built target obj.clingInterpreter
[ 64%] Built target obj.clingMetaProcessor
[ 65%] Built target LLVMCore
[ 65%] Built target LLVMX86CodeGen
[ 65%] Built target LLVMX86AsmParser
[ 65%] Built target LLVMX86Disassembler
[ 65%] Built target LLVMX86AsmPrinter
[ 65%] Built target LLVMX86Desc
Scanning dependencies of target LLVMX86Info
[ 65%] Building CXX object interpreter/llvm/src/lib/Target/X86/TargetInfo/CMakeFiles/LLVMX86Info.dir/X86TargetInfo.cpp.o
[ 65%] Linking CXX static library …/…/…/libLLVMX86Info.a
[ 65%] Built target LLVMX86Info
Scanning dependencies of target LLVMX86Utils
[ 66%] Building CXX object interpreter/llvm/src/lib/Target/X86/Utils/CMakeFiles/LLVMX86Utils.dir/X86ShuffleDecode.cpp.o
/mnt/c/root-6.10.04/root-6.10.04/interpreter/llvm/src/tools/clang/lib/CodeGen/CGOpenMPRuntime.cpp: In lambda function: