Compilation problem with ACLIC library

Hi I am a newbie in root, and first time to analyses data in root. So in compillation of the code I got this error, which I search in forum and couldnt find the exact match.

/home/ozge/SEASTAR/exp/users/offlineuser/./macros/MakeBigRIPSTree_C_ACLiC_dict.cxx: In function ‘int G__MakeBigRIPSTree_C_ACLiC_dict__0_3919(G__value*, const char*, G__param*, int)’:
/home/ozge/SEASTAR/exp/users/offlineuser/./macros/MakeBigRIPSTree_C_ACLiC_dict.cxx:95:52: warning: deprecated conversion from string constant to ‘char*’ [-Wwrite-strings]
MakeBigRIPSTree((char*) G__int(libp->para[0]));
^
g++: error: /home/ozge/SEASTAR/exp/users/offlineuser/./macros/MakeBigRIPSTree_C_ACLiC_dict.o: No such file or directory
Error in : Compilation failed!

I understand that it couldnt find the ACLiC, but I dont know how to correct it. And I also post the code so maybe the problem is in the code
Thanks for advance
Özge
MakeBigRIPSTree.hh (7.45 KB)
MakeBigRIPSTree.C (8.05 KB)

Hi,

Which version of ROOT? Which platform? Which compiler?
And we cannot try your code without the missing dependencies

EDIT: BTW, you can keep the intermediate files by setting gDebug=7

Cheers, Bertrand.

Hi sorry to forget the write versions.
I use root version5.34.34 and I am in ubuntu 14.04 LTS, and gcc4.8
and for dependencies, should I attach all include .hh files like this ones ?
“TArtStoreManager.hh”
#include “TArtEventStore.hh”
#include “TArtBigRIPSParameters.hh”
#include "TArtDALIParameters.hh

edit I make
gDebug =7
.L MakeBigRipsTree.C+
and I got this answer

g++: error: /home/ozge/SEASTAR/exp/users/offlineuser/./macros/MakeBigRIPSTree_C_ACLiC_dict.o: No such file or directory